I ain’t a poet :- And.

 

Every single night  , I undress myself, to be me.

And take off the mask and the  robes.

One may call it intelligence , It is a delusion to me.

We presume ,we have eyes.Therefore, we see no lies.

Why do we talk about love ? Why do we think about love ?

It is what created us . And it is thus.

I have no intentions to know you .

I am on an journey , to know myself.

And Language, I speak is silence.

Yes, I am alive ,but not lived.

To live, is to be.

And…….

Leave a Reply

